The chess24 Banter Series | Qualifier C

Qualifier C

Day 1 06/09

Match 1: 16:30 CEST GM Rauf Mamedov (AZE) vs GM Loek Van Wely (NED)

Match 2: 18:30 CEST GM Ray Robson (USA) vs GM Dommaraju Gukesh (IND)

Match 3: 20:00 CEST GM Mateusz Bartel (POL) vs  GM Aryan Tari (NOR) 

Match 4: 20:30 CEST GM Jorden Van Foreest (NED) vs GM Sebastien Maze (FRA)

Day 2 07/09

Match 5: Winner of Match 1 vs Winner of Match 2

Match 6: Winner of Match 3 vs Winner of Match 4


p class=”aligncenter”>Day 3 12/09

Match 7: FINAL Winner of Match 5 vs Winner of Match 6

The winner of the C Qualifier goes to the 16-player Banter Series Finals, and will fight for a €12,000 top prize and a place on the next Magnus Carlsen Chess Tour.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: